CCI Gardening Group - Kirklands Hospital

Clydesdale Community Initiative are running gardening groups in local hospital gardens where the focus is on growing vegetables for the hospital to use and to help support local food banks. As a volunteer you can be expected to be part of a friendly hard working team, discovering new skills and interests, and making a positive contribution to your community. This is an opportunity to meet new people and have fun, whilst giving you experience in ‘hands on work’ in a real working environment.  The group meets at Kirklands Hopsital on a Tuesday morning from 10.15am - 12.15pm.

Event date: 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:15
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:15
Kirklands Hospital
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB