Community gardening at Castlebank Park Lanark

Community gardening at Castlebank Park Lanark

Are you interested in gardening? Then why don't you come along and take part in some fun gardening sessions with Lanark Community Development Trust and Clydesdale Community Initiatives to help maintain this beautiful area.  They meet at the polytunnels in Castlebank Park on the last Tuesday of the month from 10.15am until 12.00pm.

Please contact CCI to book a place on 01555 664211 or on enquiries@cciweb.org.uk

Event date: 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:15
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:15
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:15
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:15
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:15
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 10:15
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:15
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:15
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 10:15
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:15
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:15
Castlebank Horticultural Centre
St Patricks’s Road
Lanark
ML11 9EG