Exercise Class

Larkhall and District Volunteer Group are running gentle exercise classes every Friday 10am to 11am  To book a place call 01698 888893 or email admin@ldvg.org.uk

Event date: 

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00
Registry House
55 Victoria Street
Larkhall
ML9 2BW