K-Woodlands Young Volunteers Group

Fancy learning new skills, making new friends whilst enjoying the outdoors? From arts and crafts to bench making to planting trees, there is always something to do in the woodlands and you could be part of making K-Woodlands a better place.  So if you want to learn new skills, meet new people or are working towards your Duke of Edinburgh please get in touch.

The group meets on the last Saturday of the month from 11.00am until 4.00pm.  Meeting point is 1 Burley Place.

Find out more on their facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/KWoodlandsEKCT/

Check out what else is going on in the woods here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/east-kilbride-community-trust-17332014738

Event date: 

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 11:00
K-Woodlands
1 Burley Place
East Kilbride
G74 5LZ