Kirklands Hospital Gardening Group

Kirklands Hospital Gardening Group

Clydesdale Community Initiative are running gardening groups in local hospital gardens where the focus is on growing vegetables for the hospital to use and to help support local food banks. As a volunteer you can be expected to be part of a friendly hard working team, discovering new skills and interests, and making a positive contribution to your community. This is an opportunity to meet new people and have fun, whilst giving you experience in ‘hands on work’ in a real working environment.  The group meets at the entrance to Kirklands Hospital on a Tuesday afternoon from 1.15pm until 3.15pm

Please contact CCI for full details on 01555 664 211 or enquiries@cciweb.org.uk

Event date: 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 13:15
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 13:15
Kylepark Ward, Kirklands Hospital
Fallside Road
Bothwell
G71 8BB