Lanark Community Cafe

Lanark Community Cafe

Come along to Healthy Valleys drop-in cafe, Wednesdays 12 noon until 1.30pm.

Have something delicious to ear and / or drink.

Meet with people in your community.

Make a new friend or learn something new.

Find out more about what's on in your community.

No need to book, just drop in.....All welcome!

If you are interested in finding out more or volunteering please call Amanda or Gail on 01555 662496

Event date: 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:00
St Mary's Church Hall
Bannatyne Street
Lanark
ML11 7JS