Lanark Moor sensory garden

Clydesdale Community Initiative have a sensory garden at their base at Langloch Farm, and a group meets there every Monday to undertake tasks. As a volunteer you can be expected to be part of a friendly hard working team, discovering new skills and interests, and making a positive contribution to your community. The group meet from 10.00am until 12 noon. All welcome with tools and tea provided.

To find out more and get involved contact CCI on 01555 664211.

Event date: 

Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:00
CCI
179 Hyndford Rd
Lanark
ML11 9BJ