Larkhill Community Growers at Harleeshill Community Garden

Interested in gardening? Then why don't you come along and take part in some fun gardening sessions with Larkhall Community Growers and Clydesdale Community Initiatives to help maintain this area. All tools will be provided. Please wear weather appropriate clothing. The group meet from 1.00pm until 2.30pm on the first Tuesday of the month.

Event date: 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 13:00
Harleeshill Community Garden
39 Wilkie Crescent
Larkhall
ML9 2QL